A1 motor Stores has held its annual convention and awards.

The winners are as follows:

Component Supplier of the Year: Comline (award accepted by Peter Cox – General Manager)

Component Product of the Year: SKF (accepted by Paul Godby – UK Sales Manager)

Retail Supplier of the Year: JRP (accepted by Dan O’Brien – UK Sales Manager)

Retail Product of the Year (shared by two suppliers due to a tie in the votes): Trico Flex (accepted by Andrew Taylor – UK Sales Manager) and Elta Lighting (accepted by Craig O’Neil – UK Sales Director)


Published by GregWhitaker

Editor of CAT Magazine and an experienced motoring journalist

IAAF Awards: Winners announced

Annual conference and Awards takes place online

Read More

North and South branch openings for GSF Car Parts

Bournemouth and Warrington join newly-rebranded parts chain

Read More

National Tyres acquired by Halfords for £62m

604-branch chain to become part of retail giant in a deal totalling £81m after capital expenditure and integration costs

Read More

New van fleet for Marathon

Warehouse distributor renews fleet with new Citroen Dispatch vans

Read More

Schaeffler to buy ‘green steel‘ from Swedish start-up

H2 Green Steel to supply OE producer

Read More

Go to comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *