IFA Award winners announced

The IFA annual dinner took place at the Lowry Hotel in Manchester on 20th November. A great turnout of 168 guests from across the automotive industry were invited to thank them all for their sterling efforts over the past year in most challenging of times, and also managed to raise £7,500 for the mental health charity MIND.
Graham Boyle, Automint
Jonathan Alexander, FAI Automotive
There was also a golfing competition during the day won by Jonathan Walker (Mahle Filters), and guests enjoyed an evening’s entertainment topped off with a Take That tribute band.
Simon Ayres the current IFA chairman presented trophies to this years winners. The Supplier of the Year awards went to FAI Automotive and Automint for LV and CV respectively.
Jonathan Alexander from FAI and Graham Boyle from Automint were present to collect the trophies.

TMD Friction picks up Supplier Award

Brake part manufacturer recognised by TEMOIT trading group

Read More

CAT ends print

Don’t miss our newsletters. Subscribe now.

Read More

GSF Car Parts completes network rebrand

Following rebrand, CEO wants to ‘draw a curtain on this period of transition’

Read More

AAG buy out Linings & Hoses

Three-branch CV business is the latest firm to become part of business group

Read More

Melett: Nickel price is increasing turbocharger costs

Ukraine war is driving up prices, sys turbo company

Read More

Go to comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *